Procurement Opportunities

Please access the Quest CDN site to view current repairs and replacements bid opportunities.

All Listings
(click the view link to display additional information)

 

Opportunity Due Date   View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Scum Mixers #1 and #2 Replacement
Public Bid No 47938
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 10/21/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Wet Electrostatic Precipitator (WESP) Vessels Repair
Public Bid No 46701
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 10/16/19

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
South #10 & North #11 Digester Spiral Heat Exchanger Replacement
Public Bid No 46913
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 10/16/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Caulking Project
Public Bid No 47613
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 10/4/19

2:00 PM

  View
This bid due date is extended to Thursday, October 10, 2019
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Silo Loadout HVAC-5 Replacement
Public Bid No 46923
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 10/3/19

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Asphalt Pavement Replacement
Public Bid No 47014
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 10/3/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Primary Clarifier #4 Turntable Repairs
Public Bid No 47716
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 9/11/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island and South Shore Water Reclamation Facilities
Overhead and Floor Concrete Repairs
Public Bid No 47356
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 9/20/19

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
PE Diversion to Disinfection Sluice Gate Actuator Repairs
Public Bid No 47574
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 9/19/19

2:00 PM

  View
This bid due date is extended to Thursday, September 26, 2019
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
LFG Compressor #2 Motor Repairs
Public Bid No 47303
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 9/19/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Fike System Repairs
Public Bid No 47587
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 9/18/19

2:00 PM

  View
This bid due date is extended to Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Preliminary Bldg Exhaust Fan Repairs
Public Bid No 47162
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 9/18/19

2:00 PM

  View
This bid due date is extended to Thursday, September 19, 2019
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Garage (Building #285) Natural Gas Piping Repairs
Public Bid No 47357
Bidder List (PDF)

Tues. 8/27/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Milorganite Storage Facility Railcar Scales Repairs
Public Bid No 46649
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 8/21/19

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Process Air Header Piping Assessment
Public Bid No 45334A-REBID
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 8/8/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Process Air Compressor (PAC) Building Drain Repairs
Public Bid No 46765
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 8/8/19

2:00 PM

  View
This bid due date is extended to Monday, August 12, 2019
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Engine #5 Top End Overhaul
Public Bid No 46330A-REBID
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 8/12/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 257 ASU-1 Replacement
Public Bid No 46693
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 8/1/19

2:00 PM

  View
This bid due date is extended to Thursday, August 8, 2019
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Rail Loadout Dust Drag Conveyor Repairs
Public Bid No 45594A-REBID
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 8/8/19

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Installation of Furnished Filter Press 1,2,3, and 4 Cloths
Public Bid No 46367
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 7/25/19

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Furnish Filter Press 1,2,3, and 4 Cloths
Public Bid No 46366
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 7/25/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Dryer #2, #3, #4, #6, #7, #9, #10, #11 Induced Fan Ductwork Repairs
Public Bid No 45596
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 6/28/19

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Exhaust Classification Fan Ductwork Repairs
Public Bid No  44888
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 6/17/19

2:00 PM

  View