Procurement Opportunities

Please access the Quest CDN site to view current repairs and replacements bid opportunities.

All Listings
(click the view link to display additional information)

 

Opportunity Due Date   View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
RAS Pumps 1-1 West, 1-4 West, 2-1 East, and 2-2 East Repairs
Public Bid No 59297A REBID
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 12/09/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Wash Press #7 Repairs
Public Bid No 61308
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 12/09/2022

2:00 PM

  View
2nd & Maple and 43rd & Lincoln, IS345A and MH 07809
Manhole Repairs
Public Bid No 60961
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 11/14/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 299B Main Gate Replacements
Public Bid No 60112
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 11/7/2022

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Type I Painting of the Eastern Portion of Utility Tunnel #5
Public Bid No 61019
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 11/4/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Cabinet Fans #1 and #2 Replacements
Public Bid No 60851
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 10/28/2022

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 353 Digester #6 Raw Sludge Inlet Valve
Public Bid No 60772
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 10/26/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Main Recycle Screw Conveyor #3 Rep
Public Bid No 60895
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 10/26/2022

2:00 PM

  View
74th & Oklahoma
BS0303 Generator Repairs
Public Bid No 59760A (Rebid)
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 10/19/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 225 Process Air Compressor (PAC) Cooling Water Pipe Repairs
Public Bid No 60698
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 10/3/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 221 West Plant Secondary Clarifier #2
Public Bid No 60578
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 9/26/2022

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Thickened Primary Sludge Pipeline #2 Repairs
Public Bid No 60455
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 9/14/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 Dryer Feed Mixer Screw #9
Public Bid No 60227
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 8/31/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 Main Product Storage Bins #1-4 Liner Replacements
Public Bid No 60107
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 8/19/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Dry Vacuum System Rotary Valve Replacement
Public Bid No 60066
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 8/19/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 Main Recycle Bucket Elevator #1 Repairs
Public Bid No 60090
Bidder List (PDF)

Tues. 7/26/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D ASU-15 Repairs & ASU-2 1& 22 Replacement
Public Bid No 58595A
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 8/10/2022

2:00 PM

  View
FO Generator BS0303
(74th & Oklahoma) Repairs
Public Bid No 59760
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 8/10/2022

2:00 PM

  View
FO NS10F02 (Plankinton & St. Paul)
Maintenance Gate Replacement
Public Bid No 59534
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 8/5/2022

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
RAS Pumps 1-1W, 1-4W and 2-1 East Repairs
Public Bid No 59297
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 7/13/2022

2:00 PM

  View
N. Sidney Place & West Mill Road
DC0409 Diversion Gate #2 Cylinder Replacement
Public Bid No 59507
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 7/13/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg 203 Wash Presses #2, #5 & #8 Repairs
Public Bid No 58896
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 6/22/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 Belt Filter Press #12 and 23 Repairs
Public Bid No 59492
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 6/22/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 203 Grit Dewatering Screws #1, 2 & 3
Public Bid No 59046
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 5/20/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Process Air Compressors (PAC’s) #2, #3 and #4 Repairs
Public Bid No 58597
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 5/16/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
258-ASU-15 Repairs and 258-ASU-21 & 22 Repairs
Public Bid No 58595
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 5/16/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 204 Single Girder Crane Repairs
Public Bid No 52474B
Bidder List (PDF)

Tues. 4/19/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Railway Repairs
Public Bid No 58755
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 5/4/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
D&D Building, Repairs to Five (5) Screw Conveyors
Public Bid No 58596
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 4/20/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 Four Dryer Refractory Repairs
Public Bid No 56513A (REBID)
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 3/7/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 221 West Plant Secondary Clarifier #2 and #4 Repairs
Public Bid No 57929
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 2/28/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 204 Single Girder Crane Repairs (REBID)
Public Bid No 52474A
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 2/14/2022

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 Dryer #4 and #6 Feed Screw Conveyor Repairs
Public Bid No 57539
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 2/7/2022

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Siloxane Treatment Media Replacement
Public Bid No 56831
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 11/29/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Milwaukee River Flushing Station
(PS1101) Repairs
Public Bid No 56644
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 11/17/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg 258 D&D (2) Dryers A, B, C & F Blade
Public Bid No 56591
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 11/3/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 D&D Two Dryers Refractory Repairs
Public Bid No 56513
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 11/1/2021

2:00 PM

  View
South Shore Water Reclamation Facility
Spare & Grit Pump #4 Replacements
Public Bid No 55729
Bidder List (PDF)

Thurs. 10/7/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Chimney Stack Inspection 2021
Public Bid No 56127
Bidder List (PDF)

Fri. 9/24/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg 258 D&D (2) Dryers A,B, C &F Blade
Public Bid No 55239
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 8/16/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Service Water Pump #3 Motor Replacement
Public Bid No 55372
Bidder List (PDF)

Mon. 8/2/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
IPS Pump #3-2 Repair
Public Bid No 55242
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 7/28/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 206 Primary Clarifier #3 Turntable Repairs
Public Bid No 55381
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 7/28/2021

2:00 PM

  View
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility
Bldg. 258 Conveyor Repairs
Public Bid No 55163
Bidder List (PDF)

Wed. 7/14/2021

2:00 PM

  View